

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)**

SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE
1	Sr. Shailaja Trivedi	Ex Officio Secretary (Principal)	9767544455
2	Shri R. S. Chandan Shiv	Member Nominated by the Board (Principal) Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Akola	8600516929
3	Ms. Vaishali Waghmare	Member Nominated by the Board (Principal) Prabhat Kids Akola	9822238661
4	Prof. Dr. Vilas Vishwanath Tayade	Educationist HOD (Shivaji College AKOT)	9421793296
5	Shri Gajanan Shriram Pathare	Educationist Principal (Zilla Parishad Prathmik Marathi Shala)	9766933472
6	Shri Dinesh Laxminarayan Bhutada	Trust/Society Representative (School Executive Director)	9822240222
7	Shri Prashant Vinayak	DEAN – Administration (VTS)	8432140222
8	Smt. Neha Mayur Agrawal	Teacher Representative	9673392878
9	Smt. Apeksha Keshav Nahate	Teacher Representative	9665111491
10	Mr. Hemang Patel	Parent Representative	9371661662
11	Mrs. Amol Talokar	Parent Representative	7756971079
12	Mr. Anil Madhukarrao Pimple	Teacher Representative (Zilla Parishad Prathmik Marathi Shala)	8668453701
13	Tejas Nandkishor Shegokar	School Caption Boys – Student Representative	8669109033
14	Bhakti Shivcharan Sanghunwede	School Caption Girls – Student Representative	9822453606

Dr. Shailaja Trivedi Ex Officio Secretary (Principal) CBSE Affiliation No. 1130676